Overall TradeShatoshi Review Score

4.34.3 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent63%
Very good25%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible12%

Scroll Down to See & Leave Reviews on TradeSatoshi.

Leave a Review on TradeSatoshi

Rate And Review Wallet

Recent Reviews on TradeSatoshi:

very nice

July 17, 2018

Their support is very helpfull

Zyrenth

Keeps on Improving

July 17, 2018

More features are added to cater the needs of small time traders like me… and fast support response too!!!

Loretina

Superb

July 17, 2018

SUPERB

Shun

Trollbox

July 2, 2018

I like Tradesatoshi, because it is too easy, with low fees. Also now it has ETH base market and trollbox . woooww. i like it too much

faraz

Ethereum market got released on tradesatoshi!

July 2, 2018

So awesome that an Ethereum market got added onto tradesatoshi, they used to have a btc market, doge market, ltc market, usdt market, bch market, and now a eth market too! Server speed has also improved recently.

Sam

Good exchange for day trading

June 29, 2018

This is a pretty good exchange for day trading, even though the servers lag a lot of time, its worth it because there are nice price gaps to take advantage of, on many coins.

CryptoDaytrader

Slow support and slow site servers

April 3, 2018

Support team too slow with responding to issues. Servers way too slow, during rare times of “high trading volumes”, site constantly gives error messages and their site will not load.

Ken

New small exchange, nothing interesting

March 29, 2018

I’ve deposited 0.1 BTC to do arbitrage, and was left with small order that didn’t execute. The exchange went down for “maintenance” for next week, while price of coins continued to drop. later on I withdrew my money, but it was significantly less. I ended up net positive in this trade, but I wouldn’t trust this exchange with bigger money. They are still low liquidity, and they don’t offer any promotions to increase userbase.

Spawn

PROS AND CONS OF TradeSatoshi

Discover the pros and cons of TradeSatoshi below.

Pros

The Pros

  • Large Variety of Coins to Trade
  • Easy To Use
  • Low Transaction Fees
  • Different Trading Markets
  • Good Trading Platform for New Traders

Cons

The Cons

  • Low Trade Volumes
  • New Registration Often Get Maxed Out
  • No Phone Support
  • No Troll Box
  • Often in Maintenance

TRADESATOSHICryptocurrency Markets

Traders have the ability to directly trade the coins below with a list of various altcoins.

Bitcoin (BTC)

LITECOIN (LTC)

Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

Dogecoin (DOGE)

USD

Frequently asked questions about TradeSatoshi

TradeSatoshi is known for being one of the trustable exchanges in 2018, however, the exchange has recently been experiencing issues.

TradeSatoshi has a USD market where USD can be directly traded with various altcoins.

Workflow Optimization is a cross platform message optimization app for all devices. Contact Us

TradeSatoshi Reviews on ExchangeReviews.org