Overall TradeShatoshi Review Score

3.23.2 out of 5 stars (based on 15 reviews)
Excellent40%
Very good13%
Average0%
Poor20%
Terrible27%

Scroll Down to See & Leave Reviews on TradeSatoshi.

Leave a Review on TradeSatoshi

Rate And Review Wallet

Recent Reviews on TradeSatoshi:

Website _ Corecrypto.tech

August 15, 2020

Yes you can recover what you lost to scammers.

Core

Get the peace of mindyou deserve

August 15, 2020

These guys are all out to ruin you financially. It is not to understand and offer you a good product, instead to make a big deposit at any cost; confusing you with their rather intricate process. Their agents call persistently every other day with the sole purpose of making unsuspecting victim part with their money; promising juicy returns in the end. If you’re considering working with them, I suggest you do a research because not all of them are bad eggs. However, if you’ve fallen victim already like I did, I still managed to get my money back from these cheats through the help of support@corecrypto .tech (email) and i got it back in 3 days.

Stuart Delle

Hoopergorup.tech is a fraud recovery Company

July 6, 2020

Dont fall for hoopergroup.tech fraud recovery service provides no evidence and no refund with no outcome.

Rohan

Loss Recovery

June 29, 2020

Can the victims get their money back? Yes. If you have been the victim of an unregulated binary options scam or ay scam at all then you are 100% eligible according to the law to recover what was stolen from you. With the right approach and evidence of the fraud you were a victim of, you can recover your money. Those behind the binary options scam want to sell the idea that what happened to you was an ‘unfortunate investment’ when in reality what happened to you was theft via elaborate means. If you were the victim or know a family member or friend who was a victim of binary options fraud, you should speak to a financial fraud recovery expert – it is not too late to recover your money. Simply search ( HOOPERGROUP TECH) on google and go through their website.

Tea Hovart

Recover Your Bitcoin

June 28, 2020

Hi guys, if you have been a victim of any binary/ cryptocurrency scam, contact easybinarysolutions at gmail dot com they’re highly recommendable, and were efficient in getting my initially lost 2btc refunded.

Peter Scofield

Don,t be a victim

June 1, 2020

How is this such a popular website and no one has reported what they’re really doing??? scamming the world and making victims. I found out the jig only after losing 100.000€ trying to buy bitcoins on their platform… I made payment and they claimed to not have received it, however my bank confirmed that the transaction was completed!! This is not good at all and we need to get justice! I made reports to all the agencies, authorities and regulators I could think of I got the same response from all of them, “We will take your report into consideration, when we get more information, we will be able to investigate” What happened to investigating out right… I was not having it and I needed to get my money back so I went looking for private firms and found recoverywealthnow360 on google mail ; this was the only company that was able to help me out and successfully get my money back…. Please if you have been scammed by tradesatoshi, complain to recoverywealthnow360 at g mail dot com

ethan

Thieves and liars beware

January 23, 2020

They’ve stolen over $2,500 in Bitcoin Private awhile back when they said they would honor the coin when it changed names. Well, they didn’t and they removed it from my wallet as well as any trace of me depositing it. I was injured and hospitalized and lost some memory and it took me forever to even remember I had a Tradesatoshi account . After I figured it out it took me forever to remember my user and password. Once I finally got in they apparently left the U.K. in a hurry and opened up in Hong Kong and locked out many users. Sent in a ticket to update my profile for KYC and they respond something like, Sorry, we don’t cater to request to update KYC data. They also won’t let me withdraw my current funds . A class action lawsuit is needed as thousands of users are in the same boat.

Jason

very nice

July 17, 2018

Their support is very helpfull

Zyrenth

Keeps on Improving

July 17, 2018

More features are added to cater the needs of small time traders like me… and fast support response too!!!

Loretina

Superb

July 17, 2018

SUPERB

Shun

PROS AND CONS OF TradeSatoshi

Discover the pros and cons of TradeSatoshi below.

Pros

The Pros

  • Large Variety of Coins to Trade
  • Easy To Use
  • Low Transaction Fees
  • Different Trading Markets
  • Good Trading Platform for New Traders

Cons

The Cons

  • Low Trade Volumes
  • New Registration Often Get Maxed Out
  • No Phone Support
  • No Troll Box
  • Often in Maintenance

TRADESATOSHICryptocurrency Markets

Traders have the ability to directly trade the coins below with a list of various altcoins.

Bitcoin (BTC)

LITECOIN (LTC)

Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

Dogecoin (DOGE)

USD

Frequently asked questions about TradeSatoshi

TradeSatoshi is known for being one of the trustable exchanges in 2018, however, the exchange has recently been experiencing issues.

TradeSatoshi has a USD market where USD can be directly traded with various altcoins.

Workflow Optimization is a cross platform message optimization app for all devices. Contact Us

TradeSatoshi Reviews on ExchangeReviews.org